Vegan and unschooler family seeks coexistence with people of other languages and cultures in Pliego, Spain

Country

España

46 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 11 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello wonderful human :)
    we could not be happier that you found your way to the page of our lifeloving family!
    For you, wanting to be us and experience our life in between the astonishing mountains, you first have to get to know us better, so here is a little profile.
    We are a happy family 4, accompanied by two cats (if they want to ;) )
    Our son is a fresh and energetic five year old, who tries to get the best out of every situation. After the evening bath, he sleeps in very quickly, quite exhausted from spending the day together with our (nearly) two year old daughter, who is sometimes quite the troubkemaker herself).
    We want to give our children every chance to unfold their full potential, without rules that were invented a very long time ago. We seek a new and healthy perspective for our children's upbringing and ourself, which is why why they don't go to kindergarten and all of us are living vegan. The environment as fell as a feminist way of thinking is very important to us as well, which is why we try to include that in every part of our lifes.
    Simon (the dad) works outside the home in the mornings, while Isa (the mom) takes time to build her business of encouraginfg women from home in the afternoons.
    Our way of life and upbringing is based on conscience, mutual respect and connection.
    We seek to be consistent with our ideals and our lifestyle, which can sometimes be very difficult, but we hope to be able to listen to your perspective as well, learning from each other equally :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We offer to show how to eat and cook vegan,healthy and delicous, as well as how to carry out a conscious and respectful parenting. I desired you can also participate in the organic gardening and overall just enjoy living in the countryside!
    1.5 km from us is the urban center, which provides all services and we are willing and able to help you with everything you need ( driving, better your Spanish, empowering and just giving love in general :) )

    Ofrecemos mostrar cómo comer y cocinar vegano y saludable, cómo llevar a cabo una crianza consciente y respetuosa, cómo funciona nuestra forma de unschooling, participar si se desea en el huerto ecológico, disfrutar de vivir en el campo rodeados de bosque y a 1,5 km del núcleo urbano con todos los servicios.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We seek a coexistence with people of other cultures and languages to enrich ourselves at those levels, while offering the experience of exchange with our family functioning.
    Isa is very eager to better her Egnlish, while Simon can seem a little shy in the beginning with speaking himself but it is absolutly possible to have a conversation with us ;)
    Isa would need help in the morning (from 10/11 on) under the week, only playing with the children, accompany us whilst buying groceries together, as well as general maintenance tasks such as organizing and taking turns washing dishes, sweeping, folding clothes...
    We don't expect you to be an expert on any of that, just be yourself, happy and not scared of exchanging your thoughts, we judge no one.

    Buscamos una convivencia con personas de otras culturas e idiomas para enriquecernos a esos niveles, a la vez que ofrecer la experiencia de intercambio con nuestro funcionamiento familiar. Necesitaríamos tres horas por las mañanas, de lunes a viernes, de acompañamiento respetuoso a nuestrxs hijxs en sus juegos, y apoyar en las tareas de mantenimiento de la casa compartiéndolas (organizarnos y turnarnos para fregar platos, barrer, doblar ropa...).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We speak spanish and we want learn more english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would stay in a comfy single room within the same house.
    The bed is 1.05x1.90 , with a new memory foam mattress, which is super comfy ;)
    Of course Wifi, as well as all meals are included!
    There also is the possibility of lending a vehicle, if needed ( only if you have a driver's license of course ;) )

    Habitación individual dentro de la misma casa. Cama de 1,05x1,90, con colchón nuevo viscoelástico. Wifi. Todas las comidas incluidas. Posibilidad de prestar vehículo si es necesario.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live on the countryside, in the middle of a beautifal natural park, the Sierra Espuña) in Pliego, Murcia.
    This town is connected by bus with other larger cities and even with the capital of the region, which is less than 1 hour away by car or bus.
    The greatest attraction of our location is the natural environment, with pine trees, rosemary, squirrels, mountain goats, partridges and eagles. In the city of Murcia you can also find all kinds of experiences, both cultural and leisure of all kinds, we would love to take you there, if it is possible for us :)
    If you need to we are also able to get you from there by car, when yoe are arriving.
    If you still have any questions, don't bother and ask us! We are happy to answer you ;)

    Vivimos en el campo, en medio de un parque natural (Sierra Espuña), pero bastante cerca de un pueblo pequeño (1,5 km de Pliego, Murcia). Este pueblo está comunicado por bus con otros municipios más grandes, e incluso con la capital de la región, que se encuentra a menos de 1 h en coche o bus. El mayor atractivo de nuestra ubicación es el entorno natural, de pinos, romero, ardillas, cabras montesas, perdices y águilas. En la ciudad de Murcia además se puede encontrar todo tipo de experiencias, tanto culturales como de ocio de todo tipo.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Our wifi connection is very good, which is also neccesary, because in the house you are not able to take calls over the normal network :/ After 00:00 we usually switch out the wifi.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a lot of space and also welcome any workawayer who wants to arrive/live in their caravan.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Our cats are very territorial but they like other pets, as long as they not interfere their routines. Lion and Rosie like to snuggle a lot ;)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Máximo 4 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (4.5)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 795531457139