Help our family with some DIY projects just steps from the beach in La Herradura, Spain

Country

España

29 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/04/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of three people who have been living in Spain for two years. We come from USA/Ireland and have lived all over the world. Now we begin to settle here permanently and need some help with our house and to make a garden. We work online usually in evenings but are at home a lot. Our son goes to school during the day.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a magnificent village that is filled with activities and life. It’s a cross between traditional Spain and international community. We live steps from the beach and surrounded by mountains and National
    Park with a small village.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We just bought a house and we need help with painting, some maintenance and other jobs around the house. Also we want to create a terrace garden. People with carpentry and building skills would be perfect. Especially looking for people who want to paint the interior of our house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own separate apartment. It is attached to the main house. You have your own kitchen and terrace. Lots of privacy and a large space. It is walking distance to the beach and all the businesses in the village. We prefer you to take care of your own food, but sometimes we can share meals together. We have an awesome international community here with a lot of fun activities in your spare time.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are so many things to do here… all the marine sports, paragliding, surfing and snorkeling. Hiking is amazing in the area. There are many spiritual activities in the area as well like retreats, circles, yoga, workshops etc.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Great internet and workspace.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Super well trained pets are ok.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 724577677613