Sustainable Gardening projects in Reggio Emilia, north Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

288 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    16  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    62.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 14 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Ciao! We are a family of three and we live in the countryside!
    We live in the north of Italy, near reggio emilia (20 min from parma and 50 from bologna).
    I am a primary school teacher and my kids are 11 and 13. We want our workaways to be part of the family and enjoy the cultural exchange just like us.
    We have one small cat and a dog.
    We need to dig out small trees and empty an old shed that needs to be put down.
    Experience in carpentry would also be ideal. If you are a couple, I also need help in the house (Floors and dishwashing after meals.)
    Meals always with us.
    You will have your own bedroom, possibly my car, village nearby and forests to walk.
    Wood stove and solar panels.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are in Valdenza, there are lots of things to see and explore, depending on what you like. We want our volunteers to be happy and have a great time too. We spend time outdoors, love walking, having friends around and relax in front of the fireplace, I used to be a graphic designer and run an organic tshirt webshop... we are into photography, interior design... wildlife and biodiversity ...... sustainability.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Gardening, Woodwork, repairing, building, washing up, hoovering

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private large bedroom and two bathrooms to share

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are flexible! :-)
    There is local transport and you can use my car if I don't need it.Plenty of walks, cycling, swimming in the summer.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a good wifi next to your bedroom. We switch it off at night.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.5)













Número de referencia de anfitrión: 158532875143