Help us to renove our house to build sustainable and artistic projetcs in Monsegur, Bordeaux, France

  • Francia
  • 50 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 28 mar 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    We live in a beautiful house with swimming pool, tennis court and horses.
    We are there, Timothée, François and I. François has 3 children (Pierre, 29; Rose 26, Julie 22). I've also 3 children (Clélia, 26; Arthur, 23; Timothée, 11).
    The village called Monségur is a place where many people play music or are artists. The village is the last one in Gironde. We are very close to the Lot et Garonne and the Dordogne. Bordeaux is 40 minutes away by train and the train station is 15 minutes away by car. The ocean is at 1h45, the Pyrenees at 2h.
    We all play music. This is the job of François, who is bassist and jazz teacher in the college of the village. My younger son (Timothée), goes to college, plays drums and bass, and does acrobatics on horseback. I'm a researcher in the humanities and I learn double-bass.
    We love taking care of our pets : horses, cats, chicken and dogs.
    Our dogs are very kind with people, but not with other dogs... this is why it's impossible to come with a pet (so sorry!)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have varied cultural activities and are very curious. Our most regular activities are music and horse riding. There will also be opportunities to go to the ocean or to the mountains according to your desires.
    We would like to welcome people, share moments, exchange on what everyone likes and make people discover all that I can of the beautiful countryside where we live, the historical villages around and Bordeaux which is a very beautiful city.

    We will also be able to share theoretical knowledge in management and occupational health, but this is not mandatory :).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We need help with painting and crafts. We would like to redecorate the house and paint the walls, ceilings and shutters. The horses need a little care. And then, with the arrival of spring there will also be things to do in the garden.
    I would like to learn to speak Spanish properly and perfect my English.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    You will have a private room. We will share the daily life that will be punctuated during the week by school and work and by our desires during the weekend.

    We'll eat together. Food will be available to the person being cared for. We will pay attention to everyone's tastes or intolerances.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You will have a private room. The house is about 200 m2 and is very pleasant in all seasons. The garden measures 18000m2. The swimming (from spring to autumn) and the tennis court (+basketball board) can be used as soon as time permits.
    We will share the daily life that will be punctuated during the week by school and work and by our desires during the weekend.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    As a researcher, I often work at home. The internet network is very good, I have a printer, photocopier, scanner and there are several quiet places to work indoors and outdoors.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There are several places to install a van, with access to water. Of course, the common areas in the house, the shower room, the tennis court and the swimming pool will be accessible.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 629321332327

Comentarios (2)


Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (5.0)