Help out building a mudbrick house, and building organic gardens, New South Wales, Australia

Country

Australia

142 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/07/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    499

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello.. I'm. Just about to start building a mudbrick house, and building organic gardens.. so I'm looking for people that want to come learn/help have some fun and create.. I need some help to get started with making bricks and building things and some digging/ gardening..

    At the moment will only be available on the weekends and maybe longer when things really get going..
    I'm really going to really get going and get as many people as I can, make as fun as possible..

    I got the idea of workaway as I have done myself.. I have a large shed for you to stay in with beds and mattresses, the shed is big enough for at least 6 people or I have a tents and out door kitchen..
    I'm fine for people to come and stay for as long or as short as they want..
    We can go surfing, cook and chill aswell..
    I am a surf coach so I can give lessons to who ever want them..
    There is surf 10 mins away, in crescent head, Bush walking in national park,
    fishing local markets and beautiful beaches.. i will suply free accomodation for 2 to 3 hours work a day...
    I don't know why Iv got a host rating so low, never had anyone with bad review..
    Thanks Matt..

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn some new skills and cooking on open fires and exploring Australian bush, surfing beautiful beaches not far away..🏄🌊

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Making mudbricks/ gardens
    Some digging involved and maybe some concreating,i will find work for the people that would like to come,.. there will also be some light work aswell, cooking..

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Tents will be provided for accomodation... there is a shed that is fitted out like a house with furnture,that can be used to hang out in and air beds in doom style that can accommodate at least 6...I don't have photos of shed yet but will put up as soon I can until then people can stay in tents as instructed by work away as i dont have photos..there is also an out door cooking area and plenty of room to relax..

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Can go surfing, in beautiful crescent head or relax on beautiful beaches, fishing, bush walking, local markets..

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2 to 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 614693294357