Help with our vegetable garden and live in a yurt in Ramouzens, South West France

Country

Francia

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/03/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a 5 persons family: 2 sons (16 and 18 years old) and a 12 year-old girl. We live in the country side, we cultivate a vegetable garden and we try to feature our place, (garden and house), as nice as possible.
    We have enough space to welcome some people to share and help us for the everyday activities: gardening, restorate the house, cooking...

    Nous sommes une famille de 5: nous avons trois enfants: 2 fils (16 et 18 ans) et une fille de presque 12 ans. Nous vivons à la campagne dans le Gers. Nous souhaitons progresser ensemble vers un avenir autonome et serein. Nous cultivons un jardin potager, nous aménageons notre espace pour qu'il soit agréable à vivre.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a agricutural region with nice traditionnal villages and nice countryside. Our family is friendly and we have developped lot of knowledge by working on ourselves. We can share our organic way of living and of course teache you french!!!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We're looking for people quite polyvalent who like to make some gardening as well as renovate an old barn with us or do some cooking, etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Ruso: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a nice independant yourte for yourself, not far from our main house.
    We will share the meals except when not wanted!!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Where we live there is no buses but we are able to take you to the small town where you can get what ever you want. We can organise some time travel to the mountains or to the ocean.
    Around the place you can do some walking, some cycling, or read books!!
    If you come here you definitly have to appreciate countryside, animals and peace!!!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 592115944467