Ayuda en general en mi casa y redes sociales, Internet, en Montreal, Canadá

  • 921 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 14 may 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas



  • Descripción


    Hello !

    Welcome to my house !

    I have been hosting volunteers since 2014 and soon it will be 10 years!

    Wow! How time flies!

    The help I need is largely organization, and cleaning the house.

    If you can apply tips from Marie Kondo, that's great!

    Depending on the season;
    * vegetable garden and clean the gardens = May to October.

    * Do small repairs (plastering, wood etc) = as needed

    I'm a mother with my daughter 26 years old and my son 24 years old.

    My daily life is very busy and I get to keep my smile. :)

    It will be a pleasure to welcome you and help you discover the cities.
    Montreal and around !

    Looking forward to welcoming you !


    Bonjour & bienvenue !

    J'accueille des bénévoles depuis 2014 et cela fera bientôt 10 ans !

    Wow ! Comme le temps passe vite !

    L'aide dont j'ai besoin est en grande partie l'organisation, le nettoyage de la maison.

    Si vous pouvez appliquer les conseils de Marie Kondo, c'est génial !


    Selon la saison ;
    * faire le potager et nettoyer les jardins = mai à octobre.
    * Faire de petites réparations (plâtrage, bois etc) = selon les besoins
    * recherche sur internet = selon les besoins.

    Je suis une mère de famille avec ma fille de 26 ans et mon fils de 24 ans.

    Mon quotidien est très chargé et je garde le sourire :)

    Au plaisir de vous accueillir !
    Et de vous faire découvrir Montréal et ses environs !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn French and English
    Exchange your travel experience.
    How to be resourceful & proactive

    Advise to discover Canada
    Discover the city of Montreal and around. Like hiking area, musuem etc..

  • Ayuda


    "You need to know how to cook by yourself"

    My busy schedule = I'm not often available to cook for you.

    You are open to being resourceful, listening with good intention to do the tasks properly.

    During daily tasks you are not addicted to the cell phone. You will have free time, after your tasks and two days/week.

    No problem willing daily tasks.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    Non-smoking please

    I live in a lovely family home and the neighborhood is quiet.

    I can help you to suggest places to visit.
    It will be a pleasure to welcome you !

    You sleep on real single bed or double for two persons.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Je préfère que les invités soit non-fumeur.

    I prefer guests to be non-smoking please.

    For many reasons……please 
You don't need to bring your sleeping bag.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Between 5 hours per day (5 days).

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 554925543925

Comentarios (32)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.6)

Comunicación: (4.7)

Help us with gardening, yard and pool maintenance on Denman Island, Canada
Volunteer position at our beachfront Home on central Vancouver Island Canada