Help a young traveller-couple with your ideas to fix an old house, garden, the tiny-tiny house and other projects in Kasendorf, Germany

Country

Alemania

32 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    12  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi out there!
    We are Tanja [26] (a former workawayer) and Jonas [31] (passionated traveller and outdoor-person).
    We bought an old house and try to change the property into a perfect traveller spot, such as for couchsufers, hikers, climbers, travellers in gerneral.
    We already have things that are special, for example an outdoor-toilet, outdoor-shower, a tiny-tiny house, a bathtube which is heatened by fire, ...

    Searching for everyone who's looking for an adventure at the countryside and who wants to help us create the perfect "place to be" for every nature lover in and around our house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Of course we will give you food, mostly vegetarian or vegan, but also with meat if you're up to. We can take you to dumpster diving trips and can show you around the corner. We will integrate you as good as possible and see you as part of our family. That includes doing bon fire evenings, taking you to climbing trips, meeting friends, ... the whole stuff that normaly every workawayer likes... Jonas and me are still young to be part of the adventure itself! ;)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need someone who can also work on his own, when we are working ourselfs. The projects can be choosen freely, we are happy for every input. Mainly it will be some building stuff inside the house, but especially in summer we will fix the garden. We try to built mostly with materials that are ecological or reuse old stuff.
    Projects could be: painting inside the house, building raised beds, designing the interieur of the tiny-tiny house, creating a shelf at the street for things to give away, art projects around the garden, having a look into the joinery of Tanja‘s dad or anything else you‘d like to do...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Swedish: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You can sleep in the Tiny-Tiny house, so you will have 2m² of your own. Originally it was just a play house for kids, but there is place for a matrasse (1,2m x 2m) and space to leave your stuff. This will be one of the first projects to make this little house as comfortable as possible! We also have trees and place for 3 hamhocks. Of course you can use nearly everything in and around the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We'd be happy to have some travellers around, so that we still feel like travelling even when we're kind of "based" now. I really miss the time travelling around (I tried to use no money during 6 month journey around Sweden, France, Switzerland and Ireland). See you!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 727782477472