Help me with some home DIY projects in my property in the town of Dimcha, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgaria

4 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'ma single guy who bought a house in a Bulgarian town (Dimcha) for retirement and just looking to maintain and improve the property. Previously I was a general manager of a large retail store in Toronto Canada. I was also a member of Canadas national freestyle wrestling team for many years. My house is small farm with1200 sq.meters of land a 3 bdrm house,2 small barns and one large horse barn. The house has a spectacular view as it is at the top of a ridge and looks down into the valley. The village is beautiful and has 2 stores a bar and lovely countryside. It's 8 km from pavlikini (5000) people town and 35km to veliko tarnovo 80,000 people. There is a beautiful reservoir and bird conservation area 6 km away. Great swimming, fishing and other water activities, many rare birds.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Many historical and ancient sites in the area also many cultural festivals in summer.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Painting, plastering, gardening and assisting me in small projects. I will work with and assist you.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bedroom with new king-size mattress in fully renovated house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Bus service to surrounding villages and cities. Train stop on Sofia to Varna train route. Reservoir and bird sanctuary near bye.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The house is near the top of the mountain, cellular is great and wifi is 4G.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Will send photos if requested.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    As long as they're House broken . Smoking must be done outside the house.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 181976392646