Come help us with permaculture and DIY projects in the middle of beautiful countryside near Rignano Flaminio, Italy

  • 40 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 25 ene 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an extremely new and young reality , our target is to change our lifestyle and lives our life more close to nature in order to be free from the system . For this reason we moved in this new place with enough land to start our dream . We are 30 Km in the north of Rome , in a beautiful countryside full of woods and ancient village , the house is less than 1 km from the train station and the bus stop and in 1 hour you can easily arrive in the centre of Rome . We are 8 km from Calcata a wonderful peculiar and very famous “medieval village” chosed as house by hippies and artist from all over the world .
    Our project started with four people , we are : Claudia 45yo , Matteo 39yo; Satya 20yo and Ravi 19yo and we are already full of small friends , we lives with dogs cat pigs goats and chickens , they are not food and they are free and part of the family . IMPORTANT we are all vegetarians , we welcome non vegetarían people also but in the house meat is not allowed thanks

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Workawayers will find a familiar atmosphere,where they can be part of our daily activities as yoga , meditation , dance , they ll have the chance to practicing Italian language and also Italian cooking , we can teach them how to start a vegetable garden , how to build with cob and take care of animals . We hope to learn more about different cultures, have the chance to practice languages

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have very different project on the way , the start of a permaculture, builds path in the land , taking care of animals and the constructions of shelters for them , builds various ponds , prepare the stocks of wood for the winter , basically we need help in the creation of this place . We like to build with adobe system

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    For now We have a big and nice room for workawayers with a double bed , in future we may have also different accomodation as a Mongolian yurta , during summer or with warm weather we can arrange also tents

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are 800meters from the Rignano Flaminio’s train Station and in one hour helpers can arrive in Roma Flaminio that is in the center of the city , there are also several bus to Rome , close to the house 10 minutes by car there is the beautiful and ancient village of calcata , a must for the visitors , the place is also well connected for beautiful trekking on monte Soratte and where you can also visit the anti atomic bunker , little less close but very beautiful are the two lakes of Bracciano and martignano

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We can park campervans but just park is not possible to discharge the toilet

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 554812792219

Comentarios (2)


Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)