Help me to paint and redecorating my house in a little town near Asti, Piedmont, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

43 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, I'm a teacher, painter, writer, and photographer. I live on my own in a little town near Asti in a big house. I would love to have some rooms painted and some maintenance works on the house and garden. I also could need some help with the house cleaning. The best would be a couple, ideal with one of the two with also some knowledge of websites because I have the dream to have my travel blog started but really little knowledge about it. Some work was done but it will need more work to be ready. The main work would be the painting, I can offer basically a two-week stay in October with 3-4 hours of work and a free day or 5-hour work and the weekend off and I could provide you with a lot of suggestions about places to visit and activities to do. Shorter or longer permanence could be definite, it depends on projects and suggestions. I'm a traveler too and a home exchanger so I'm deep inside the sharing economy and see this as a cultural and experiential exchange. I'm very communicative, so don't hesitate to ask and contact me.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Piedmont is a place full of art and ancient architecture, museums, and a beautiful natural environment, There is also an incredible food tradition. You could also learn some basic Italian. I could also give you some advice on photography, novel writing, or byzantine icon painting in your free time.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help me to finish the creation of a website and help to paint walls and redecorate my house. I'll need to have some rooms repainted, same for the gate and some other external parts of the house. This will be the main work but there is also room for some creative work with some furniture.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I'm interested in practicing the languages I know and learn more about them

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I'm a good cooker and I will provide you with breakfast and one other meal (if lunch or dinner depends on my work schedule). You will stay in the guest room with a queen-size bed and workspace with your own bathroom and a lot of privacy. You could use the common part of the house, and you could also sunbathe in the garden.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The town has a train station so you could use the train to visit other cities like Tourin (40 minutes), Asti (10 minutes) or Miland (2 hours from Tourin) or the seaside and mountains. Locally we have some Romanic churches, a waterpark, horseriding, and other cultural and outdoor activities. If my work schedule permits it I could also pick you up at the train station here or in Asti.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    My internet connection is not very fast but it's ok for normal use of the internet. Wi-fi is in all house and garden In the workaway room, there is a workspace

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (4.5)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 369336394224