• Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Email verified
ID verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


    Actividades que me interesan:

    I like hiking, cycling, bouldering, scuba diving, urban exploration, gymnastics, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Software engineering, electronic engineering, carpentry, leatherwork.

  • Descripción

    Hello, my name is Ben (or Benji), and I'm a 23-year-old software engineer from London! I'm passionate about exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, which is why I'm excited to join the Workaway community.

    As someone who loves to meet new people and make lasting connections, I'm hoping to use Workaway as an opportunity to make new friends and create meaningful memories. I'm eager to learn about other cultures, try new foods, and see the world through a local's eyes.

    In my free time, I enjoy hiking, climbing, gymnastics and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. I love trying new restaurants, and working on some engineering projects in my spare time.

    I'm open to a wide range of Workaway experiences, whether it's helping out on a farm, working in a hostel, or simply spending time with a local family. I'm a hard worker, a quick learner, and am always eager to lend a hand wherever I'm needed.

    I have experience doing some construction. landscaping, carpentry, stonewalling, electronics and software.

    Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

  • Intereses

    Deportes de aventura
    Películas y televisión
    Actividades al aire libre
    Bricolaje y manualidades
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Fluent in english
    Background in software development:
    C, C++, Python, HTML and CSS

    Probably wont be useful but i can be your IT help desk i guess 😂.

    Also have experience with construction, stonewalling, carpentry and leatherwork. Any general DIY project :)).

    Used to be a gymnastics coach, has certificates for working and training with kids.

  • Edad


  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial