Looking for help at our family home in Carbury, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

72 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    131

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an italian family leaving in Ireland for 6 year. We have a 2 years old baby and we leave in a nice house with a quite big garden in the country side. Our location is in Derrinturn co. Kildare around 1 hour far from dubiln but is anyway closed to many amenities and you can reach the city easly by bus.
    We have differents pets living with us: dogs cats rabbts and chickens.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Being location close to the city and different big towns you would have the opportunity if you wish to easily attend english classes. The location is also good to discover Ireland as is nearly half way from the South, East and West coast and around 2.hours and half far from North Ireland.
    We are also closed to different riding centers if you wish to learn.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we are looking for someone interested to live in the country side, helping with basic house work, animals and the garden or if necessary minding the baby.
    Hours would be around 25 hr per week from monday to friday, accordingly with yours and our needs, and all week end off.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single bedroom with king bed on the main floor of the house. Toilet, with both shower and jacuzzi will be in common with the family. Will be not allowed to Smoke inside the room and the house.
    internet, Land Line for local calls, Sat TV.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can reach Dublin in 45 minutes by bus ( 120/121 buss eirean ). Or by train from enfield.
    spa and lesure center are just in the nearest town.
    30 minutes far from Kildare town, Newbridge, Naas, Mullingar

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 464818244723