Beach house in Adelaide, South Australia

Country

Australia

215 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    45  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have recently moved into our beach house which is only 20 mins from the city centre of Adelaide . We are doing some renovations and maintanence around our property and would love some help. (Painting, gardening, general maintenance etc.). We are also keen to get some help and ideas with an art project. If anybody out there is artistic, handy or just keen to give it a go please let us know.

    We also have a couple of birds and a large garden which takes up a lot of our time. We live in a beautiful beachside location with lots of walking and bike trails.. Just a 2 minute walk to the beach. Use of bicycles and kayak if interested.

    Accomodation and all meals including a delicious morning tea are cooked for you in return for 5 hours of work 5 days per week.

    We also enjoy meeting and talking to fellow travellers and learning about other countries. Board games, karaoke and lengthy conversations along with a billy tea demonstration are a regular part of our evenings. We are keen to show you our part of Adelaide and are keen to hear from you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our lifestyle is unique because we live in a very beautiful beachside suburb which is tranquil and relaxing. Walking and bicycle tracks are nearby. Clean air and beautiful scenic beaches create a lovely, healthy lifestyle. Public transport, cafes, shopping centres etc nearby.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would especially love some help with painting, an art project, gardening, cleaning and general maintenance . We would appreciate help from somebody with some experience. If not just a willingness to help and perhaps learn some new skills. If you enjoy the great outdoors, the sounds of birds around you along with the sound of the sea this is the place for you. We encourage and promote fun and laughter throughout the day as we work together, learning and enjoying each day with lots of variety as we work with nature.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Clean and homely bedroom along with all meals and a tasty morning tea are cooked for you.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Perfect location for somebody that enjoys the beach and wants to experience Australia at it's best.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Plenty of room for a Camper van

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 442559589121