Co-create events, record/produce/video or offer a talent in Australia

Country

Australia

35 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I run my own business, services and events. I am a holistic therapist and energy healer who is looking to co-create in events &/or have helpers.
    I also have some projects I could use assistance with. I am open to hearing what you have to offer, what talents and gifts you have and wether we could be of service to you while both benefiting from the exchange.

    If your a surfer I am looking for a teacher.
    If you are a producer I would like some help recording/producing.
    If you enjoy permaculture and gardening we have some jobs
    If you can cook- we would love some vegetarian/vegan meals.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Situated on the beautiful Bribie Island Queensland, Australia. Less than an hour to Brisbane and many site seeing and places worth visiting.
    This is a paradise, short walk to water, cafes etc
    Island is surrounded by marine life- and covered in national Park.
    It is just my daughter, I and our dog.
    Depending on what's on- you might be able to help or be involved with business projects, events or workshops eg. Group meditations, group energy healings, shamanic sound journeys etc

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking to co-create events for the community either online or locally. If you have a special talent eg. yoga teaching, surfing, craft, performance gifts etc let us know. We might be able to create an event together or have you provided teaching program for myself and children. If you have skills and experience we are interested in, you can trade your expertise for stay.

    I am also looking for music, film recording/producers to help me piece something together for my personal music or online business services eg. Record/video guided healing meditations, sound healings etc I'm just looking to have some fun. You don't have to be an expert but if you have the know how we can play around and see if we can make something of it. I have some music items we can use.

    Anyone who enjoys home cooking and is able to provide vegetarian/vegan meals can trade some cooking hours. Please purchase and provide own food.

    Hours aren't rigid. Depends on what's happening and where/when you will be most useful.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room in house. In general please purchase and provide your own food like shared living. We can discuss if we are to have a shared meal. The supermarket is short walk.

    Share house toilet, shower and kitchen.

    300m from beach

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On your time off:

    -Swim at the beach
    -Hire paddle boards, kayaks etc
    -Sight see, walk/hike, 4x4 motorbike, fishing .
    -Bribie island is covered with national Park and surrounded by marine life.
    -Visit butterfly house
    -Travel and explore the state Qld
    -Go to the city - we are only 40mins from Brisbane and not far from Goldcoast
    -Play music
    -Relax, rejuvenate & heal

    If I am available & costs are covered I will be more than happy to drive you places or go on an adventure together. I am reasonably new to the area so would like to explore. Otherwise you can access public transport.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have wi-fi and you will have your own room.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours 5 days

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 466123754412