Join an open-hearted couple, share your culture and help with gardening in Brilon, Germany

  • 15 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 8 mar 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    Hello, we (Vera & Max) are an open-hearted couple from Germany. Max and I are really happy about new friendships and love getting to know new cultures and passing on our own. We bought a small house in the beautiful sauerland region and need a little help in the garden and around the house. Our dog Caya is also happy about every walk and attention. We love to spend the evening playing games together, cooking or just relaxing in the garden.
    I have a horse that i have to take care of almost every day and Max is a hunter and regularly visits his territory. We are happy if we can inspire you for our hobbies. With our garden we can mostly take care of ourselves in the summer and we only eat meat from game that Max has hunted.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Spending time with us means a lot of fun and activities. We are no couch potatoes and we always have new ideas to beautify our home. We would love to exchange cultural traditions and food and make friendships all over the world.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We need some help in our garden, where we have many vegetables, berries etc. Beside we also have always things to do in our house, which we still renovate. All in all there are no hard tasks to do, mainly it‘s just giving us a helping hand in our daily life.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    We have a guest room, but we need to share our bath room. It is also possible to come with a tent.
    In our whole house and garden you can feel like at home. In the morning we have a small and fast breakfast (except in the weekends, then it is a large and rich breakfast), for lunch we mostly eat separated (Max works at home in his home office, I‘m in the office where I work). For dinner we cook together and review the day and enjoy our spare time.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time in summer you can go on beautiful hikes (our dog would love it!), visit Paderborn or Lippstadt. Cologne, Dortmund and Düsseldorf are not that far away. In the near we have awesome lakes for swimming. In winter there are many possibilities for skiing and snowboarding in Willingen (15 min) or Winterberg (25 min).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Max, my boyfriend is working at home and would love to have collegues. You can have your own office.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    It depends, our dog doesn‘t like cats, other dogs are okay.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 437219193991



Be part of our permaculture community project in Nuremberg's countryside, Germany
Help take care of our senior cat in Berlin, Germany