Share with us, improve with us and leave an impact on our land for generations to come in Gerbstedt, Germany

Country

Alemania

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/11/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello we are Justine and Martin we were globetrotters, now we want to settle where Martin was born next to his parents in the hearth of Germany. The Region is known for Martin Luther, one of the greatest reformers of the christian church. Justine is originally from France and has moved to our beautiful and historical region. We want to share our home with great people from all over the world. And we want them to leave something behind so that our little home, will be partly influenced by as many cultures as possible.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Guests in our home will learn with us about basic things about Germany historical facts, how the social system is working. They could learn german as we would interact for a long time, but they could as well pick up a few words in french (Justine is from France) or Spanisch. Basically we would tell you about customs in our area.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There are two rooms which could need help to be fixed, painting and putting flooring. As well i would like to prepare a cottage on the premisses for future travelers.

    I already know how to read and write korean, and i would like to make progress with the korean language.

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Korean: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would have your own space, in an own part of the house. This part has already ground heating installed, but walls need to be painted and flooring need to be done.

    You could prepare ur own food. but you could as well eat from time to time with us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 956766417819