actualizado   Última hora

Ayúdame con algunos proyectos de restauración en el medio del bosque de Turingia, Möhrenbach, Alemania

  • 1601 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 15 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in the 30.000m ² plot of an old mill in a secluded location in the middle of the Thuringian Forest (3 miles to the road). I have a pig, called "Ellie", a couple of goats, a dog, Chicken and 2 horses. I need help with some projects: The main task is to help me with some smaller projects (mostly smaller construction and renovation tasks...), but also simply help like clean the house, or feed the animals, cutting grass, clean and bedmaking. So - I have a lot difference things to do, it is not boring here :-)
    You should love animals and responsibly handling the animals.
    I am architect employ, including with ecological and sustainable construction. You live in a very nice room in my house , we use the kitchen together and i like to eat together with you the dinner, but I do not cook so much.
    You can use the bicicle or the scooter to drive in the next village, because we are 3 km far from the next village.
    In the house will not be smoked!
    Internet and Mobile: There's no mobile phone network here, just a regular phone. The internet access you can use all day is relatively weak. Internet is only for communication, not for streaming music or movies, or for busines. Skyp usually works.

    Ich lebe auf dem 30.000m² Grundstück einer alten Mühle in Alleinlage mitten im Thüringer Wald (3 km bis zur Straße). Ich habe ein Schwein namens Ellie, ein paar Ziegen, Hunde, Hühner und 2 Pferde. Hilfe benötige ich bei einigen Projekten: Die Hauptarbeit wird die Sanierung eines alten Gebäudes sein. Aber auch einfach nur entrümpeln und aufräumen, die Tiere füttern, Rasen mähen, das Gästehaus betreuen, reinigen und Betten machen gehört zu den Aufgaben hier. Wenn Du etwas kochen kannst, wäre es perfekt.
    Du solltest Tiere mögen und verantwortungsbewusst mit den Tieren umgehen können.
    Ich bin Architekt, beschäftige mich u. a. mit ökologischen und nachhaltigem Bauen. Wir haben ein schönes Zimmer bei uns im Haus. Wir benutzen die Küche zusammen und essen gerne zusammen mit Dir /Euch zum Abend, ich selbst kann aber nicht kochen.
    Du kannst das Fahrrad oder den Motorroller benutzen und in die Stadt fahren, wir liegen 3km von dem nächtsen Dorf entfernt im Wald.

    (Mon français n'est pas très bon, mais j´aimerais essayer!)
    Je vis sur le terrain d'un ancien moulin a eau ( 30.000m2) dans un endroit isolé au milieu de la forêt de Thuringe (3 miles à la route). J´ai un cochon nomme "Ellie", un couple de chèvres et des chiens. J´ai besoin d'aide pour certains projets: Il y a un peu de jardinage / aménagement paysager/ travaux, construction / rénovation a faire mais aussi tout simplement des traveaux de manutentions. Je voulais commencer un petit elevage de volailles.
    Je suis un architecte employé, en construction écologique et durable.
    Vous aurez une belle chambre dans ma maison que nous partagerons avec le chat et les chiens. Un minimum de 2 semaines, plus de temps possible.
    Dans la maison ne sera pas fumé.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can immerse yourself in an extraordinary life with animals, in the middle of the forest, enjoying the tranquility, away from the city, learning about the organization and handling of animals. In the projects, I like to propose my way to the implementation, but I am also willing to try your suggestions. You can learn to handle machines and tools. For day trips I bring you to known cities and nearby attractions.
    Please read the feedbacks, there are some more things called ....

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help with some projects:,
    construction / renovation, but also simply clear out and clean up only.
    Gardening / landscaping, cooking
    Feed animals and take care of them

    Hilfe benötige ich bei einigen Projekten: Bauarbeiten/Renovierungsarbeiten, aber auch einfach nur entrümpeln und aufräumen oder kochen.
    Gartenarbeiten/Landschaftsarbeiten,
    Tiere füttern und pflegen

    J´ai besoin d'aide pour certains projets:
    construction / rénovation, mais aussi tout simplement vider et nettoyer seulement.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a small room with 2 beds and shelves for you.
    You live in my household with a Dog.


    Es gibt ein kleines Zimmer mit 2 Betten und Regalen für Dich.
    Sie/Du lebst in meinem Haushalt mit einem Hund.


    Il y a une petite chambre avec deux lits et des étagères pour toi.
    Vous / Tu vis avec moi, un chat.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The Thuringian Forest is located in the center of Germany, the nearest large city is the Universitycity "Ilmenau" (population about 30.000, about 9 km away). The small town of "Gehren" (about 5.000 inhabitants) about 4 km away. The state capital Erfurt is located about 40 km (0.5 hours by car).
    I eat meat and can not imagine living with a vegetarian together - too complicated.

    Der Thüringer Wald befindet sich in der Mitte Deutschlands, die nächst größere Stadt ist die Universitätsstadt Ilmenau (ca. 30.000 Einwohner, ca. 9 km entfernt). Die Kleinstadt Gehren (ca. 5.000 Einwohner) ist ca 4 km entfernt. Die Landeshauptstadt Erfurt ist ca. 40 km entfernt (0,5 h mit dem Auto).
    Ich esse Fleisch und kann mir nicht vorstellen mit einem Vegetarier zusammen zu leben - zu kompliziert!

    Je mange de la viande et ne peux pas imaginer de vivre avec un végétarien ensemble - trop compliqué.

    !!! If you need an official invitation to get a visa. Do not ask. We only support official entry routes. We will not encourage half-assed intentions to enter Germany. I'm writing this because I keep hearing about young men from faraway countries wanting to do their best work for many months for nothing. Just so they can be in Germany. That is not our approach. Many cultures are guests here. But there must be legal ways to enter. !!!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week (max 25/hours/week)

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 165894735392

Comentarios (30)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.9)



































Help with our animals, garden and house in Waabs, Germany
Help on a farmhouse with caring for animals, household and garden near Hannover in Germany