Ayuda un granjero en Australia

Country

Australia

75 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a non-smoking family of 5 - Mum, Dad and 3 teenage boys who go away to boarding school. We also have three dogs, one cat, some poultry and free ranging wildlife. We have a 6,500acre cropping property one hour north of Goondiwindi. We are happy to have couples, singles and mates. Work will vary depending on season & weather.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Mantenimiento general

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Some general experience on a farm would be helpful as would someone with welding/mechanical/building skills. A drivers licence would be handy. Cooking is optional. I am happy for anyone to take over my kitchen at any time. In times when the weather does not permit farming work, I have a garden with no garden beds and some out houses that require attention.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Separate cottage, two bedrooms - 2 singles and 2 queen, one bathroom, two toilets, laundry, air-conditioned kitchen, dining and living room. Patio & carport outside It is fully self-contained with TV/DVD. We are a meat eating family however vegetarians etc are welcome.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are 3hrs south west of Brisbane and half way between Millmerran & Goondiwindi with 1hr drive either way. We shop mainly in Goondiwindi and will be happy to take visitors to town when we go to do their own shopping or go to a movie etc. In their time off, volunteers are welcome to use the inground pool, go exploring as we live on the border of state forestry. There is a buggy/motor bikes available for volunteer use, on farm only.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5hrs - varied depended on weather and season




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 416378344729