Help us on our small family farm in Hammerdal, Sweden

  • Suecia
  • 531 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 7 jun 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    We are a German expatriate family (Ecki, Jacky and our 3 children) looking to bring a small farm back to life here in Sweden.

    There are many projects that all make a contribution, from building holiday accommodation to growing vegetables and building up an animal population.

    There is a lot to do and we are grateful for help, whether on the construction site, in the garden or around the house, there is always something to do. We are also happy about help in the IT area. Online appearance, network marketing etc.

    We are roughly halfway between Hammerdal and Ramsele. Our farm is located directly in the forest by a lake. It is very quiet with us and here you are really in the middle of nature.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We like to share our experiences with emigrating to Sweden, as well as our experiences with living here in the north.
    A lot can be learned from the construction projects because we do everything ourselves.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    In winter there is not so much work outside on the farm. The animals have to be taken care of and the snow has to be cleared. Stock up on firewood in the house. Working with wood, such as decorative items for the farm shop, is winter work. Otherwise, the focus is more on the house for the next few months. Handicrafts are also more in demand at the moment. Help with cooking and playing with the children is now relevant.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    We have a caravan that was completely heated last winter and can still be heated well at -20 degrees. It has 4 beds, a small kitchen and a toilet.
    Food is included. If the Tiny House is not booked in the Winter you can live there.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our farm is located on the edge of a small village (25 inhabitants) in the middle of the Swedish wilderness. The next shop is about 30 minutes away. It is a very quiet place that invites you to spend a lot of time in nature. So if you are looking for action and raging city life, you are not at the right place with us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    A large part of our farm has wifi, our internet connection is very good due to the fiber connection.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Our Fram offers parking spaces with electricity / WiFi and fresh water. These are of course available to workawayers free of charge.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Pets are very welcome here. However, we have to point out dog owners to the leash requirement in Sweden and we also have a leash requirement on the farm. We love dogs ourselves, but unfortunately we had to make bad experiences, among other things, one of our sheep was killed by an off-leash dog of our guests. Therefore, pets are really welcome with us, but please be careful.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 395871455351

Comentarios (3)


Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Come and help with animals, cleaning and gardening just outside of Höör, south of Sweden
Ven a ser parte de nuestra familia y conoce la campiña sueca en Norberg, Suecia