Transformational experience in amazing beach location in Korinthia, Greece

Country

Grecia

271 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey! I am Helios! I am an ex entrepreneur, Business Consultant, financial advisor and trader. Currently a triathlon athlete, Natural Health Consultant, PR expert, Philosopher, spiritual awakener, motivational exemplar, actor, music producer and a DJ... ΅I appreciate life and I try to expand my horizons and consciousness... I m a full time traveler (around the world), meeting new places, people, cultures, and sharing...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Just the perfect vacation place TO relax and rejuvenate! Wake up with a dive... Meditate; Exercise; Healthy cooking... Everything about health and well-being; Life coaching; Financial/business advising, explore Greece, We are doing a lot of traveling as well, where you can follow if you wish... 55''OLED for movies and gaming; and of course, time for self reflection...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    cook, help to keep house tidy, and stay in front of the beach in one of the most famous seaside resorts close to Athens!
    I'm running quite a few projects and would like someone with organizational skills and be able to do some secretarial work ..

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    This is my ashram in Greece; just in front of the beach, with 10 acres of land at the back... You will have your own room with a double bed...


    Our guests are part of our family...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Just lie down at the beach under the shadow of the tree and read a book.. Long walks,hiking, horseback riding, paragliding, surf, summer clubs, beach club, casino, summer cinema, 1hour and 15min from Athens by suburban metro, less than an hour from Mycenae, (from where King Agamemnon led the expedition against Troy during the Trojan War!), Nafplion, Spetses island, and so more...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 387628399723