Finding a piano tutor for my 5-year old nephew (at least 3 months), Hanoi, Vietnam

Country

Vietnam

62 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/05/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    994

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I am Vuong who has a 5-year old cute nephew. I have had a long time on workaway.info to host foreigners. Thanks to that I can practice my English everyday, so that I had a new job in another city. It means that I am not living in Ha Noi anymore.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Because my old sister is a reporter, so you can know many things about Vietnam nowadays. Sometimes, she can show you how to cook Vietnamese food as well.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have an older sister who is living in Ha Noi with her husband and her son. The little boy started to learn to play piano 6 months ago, so now he can play a little bit piano, and we are looking for someone who can help my nephew improve his skill. He is taught at the piano class, so we need you to review and practice the lessons with him.

    Sometimes, my sister has to leave home early or come back home late because of her job (she is a reporter), so we will be happy if you can help to take my nephew to his kindergarten when she is busy (maybe 2-3 times a week) about 7:45 in the morning and pick him up in the afternoon (about 5 to 6pm). The kindergarten is next to our apartment, just 1-minute walking.

    In the near future, my nephew might go to English center which is 1.5 km from our apartment. We would be delight if you can help for bringing him to the center by taxi, just once a week. Indeed, we are not sure about this plan, and you DO NOT HAVE TO do this job if you do not like.

    It doesn't matter where you come from, how young you are or which gender you belong to. But we prefer someone who loves kid, stay long-term, is talkative, is briefness and clean, and is good at playing piano (do not need to be good at English).

    So now, what are you waiting for? Message me and start thinking about happy days coming. :D

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a private room in our new modern apartment for you. You can refer to the pictures.

    We always have food in fridge, so you can cook for your lunch. My sister will cook dinner normally.

    My sister is an reporter and her husband is an engineer, so they are quite busy with their jobs, so you will have a lot of time to be alone or travel around Ha Noi. If you want to have a long trip to another cities, we are flexible for such things.

    We really want you can tutor our nephew and enjoy living in Ha Noi ( a historical city with attractive landscapes). You will know an ancient Ha Noi and also a modern Ha Noi when living with us

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 1 hour a day, 5 days a week, at least 3 months




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 343598735994