Exciting building projects alongside us in Treben, Germany

Country

Alemania

actualizado  

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey, we are family with 2 kids (4 and 6 years old). We recently bought a former restaurant with a lovely hall downstairs and even a bowling alley in the basement.
    We like to spent lots of time outdoors, discover nature together with our kids, grow our own vegetable and sit around the firepit...
    In the summer we love to go to a wonderful nearby lake (around 5km away)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Discover the historical city Altenburg with the "Skatbrunnen" and lots of sights as well as Leipzig. Discover the beautiful lakes around.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Some help with our building projects in the house would be awesome. We're currently preparing the rooms to do the insulation (with ecological material) soon, after that there will be lots of clay plaster to apply, laying pipes for the heating system and so on...

    If you're not so keen on building stuff, no worries. We also highly appreciate some help like cooking / playing with the kids which gives us some time to build ;)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a separate room in the house where you could sleep - bathroom and kitchen shared. If you prefer to sleep outside, you could also sleep in a tent in our garden.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a rural area outside of Altenburg. The next train station is around 2km away, so it's also easy to go to Leipzig (which takes around 40minutes by train).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 325729966261