actualizado   Última hora

Gardening & building in a beautiful project in Hildburghausen, Germany

  • 119 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 21 jul 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello wonderful people!.

    We are in the beginning stages of a communal living project in beautiful Thuringia, Germany. We are also open to new members (currently Verena and I, Milena live here permanently and we have a lot more space).

    We have a free shop with different events. We don't have animals, only sheep that we lend to mow (maybe runner ducks in the future). The place has a lot of potential and we would like to find more people to join us and create a little paradise and place of connection and culture (we are experienced in fundraising and can help you with your ideas).
    Currently I am relatively busy due to work (3-4 days a week), so this workaway is perfect for someone who also enjoys spending time alone and being independent. It's basically the perfect place to relax in a beautiful scenery while doing some meaningful tasks. We would appreciate a long term stay of min. 1 month.

    We have a big garden with lots of fruit trees and vegetables permaculture style. For three years I am in the process of setting up a food forest. This year we plant sweet potatoes, beans, tomatoes, pumpkin and a lot more. The perennials are expanding as well :)

    In the garden: sowing seeds, weeding, mulching, planting and no watering😜.

    Handy people very welcome also!

    Other tasks include art and crafty outdoor projects. Also we would appreciate help with making the garden look more beautiful (whatever that might look like). We prefer to find tasks that suit your interests and skills best :) Hit us up with your ideas!

    Also available: sitting by the fire in the garden or singing mantras (there's a really wonderful mantra singing circle in town❤️)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn a lot of different things from us: wild plants, fermentation, communal living, food-forests, languages, sustainable living, energy-efficient cooking, yoga ... And of course our surrounding area is beautiful and waiting for you to discover it :)
    And we also know about all events in the area and can take you along, so it's not boring at all.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for helpers for gardening and fixing things or building with wood! Are you experienced in construction? .. There is something for everyone :) Our main goal is to make the garden a beautiful place to spend time in and have fruits/veggies to harvest and become more self-sufficient.
    Currently we accept helpers for one month or longer. If you stay longer we will give you the opportunity to start your own project here if you like so you will be able to make your own schedule (and be more of a friend/flatmate than a helper). We have a list of independent projects if you need inspiration, otherwise it's up to you :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Turco: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will provide you with your own room which is cozy and calm.
    The WIFI is fast and reliable, but won't be available in your room, just in the kitchen and living room. We offer organic and mostly vegan food.
    Please be aware that we don't consume alcohol or any kind of drugs including cigarettes.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You will have two days off, which you can choose yourself. We have bikes that you can use. You can do bike trips around the area or go hiking in the Thuringian Forest (there are busses going) or join us on a walk or other activities.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a fast WiFi connection. But there is also a cool Coworking space nearby :)

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Space for one camper van :)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 141356572797

Comentarios (4)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)










Join our young family in a little village on the Swabian Alps, Germany
Helping hands welcome at our eco-home in Aislingen, Germany