Family needs help with babysitting near Lake Como, Italy

Country

Italia

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/07/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1489

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi.
    We're an Italian family living in Northern Italy, we live in near Lecco in Lombardy, near the lake of Como, surrounded by the lake and the mountains.
    We'd like to get help for my litte daughter Stella, that begun her second year of primary school this September.
    Stella is a curious girl, she likes to play, drawing and singing. She is very social and pleasant, but she is known to be stubborn. She goes swimming to the local swimming pool and she has begun a synchronised swimming course last year.
    She waits impatiently for a girl/boy who is going to be with her!
    We also have another daugher, Marisol who's a quiet and reserved girl. She is indipendent: she has a scooter and she goes on the bus when she needs it. She likes to listening to music and going to the cinema.
    Stefano is a famous Italian chef and works hard. He likes to play tennis and to go by bicycle.
    My name is Arely, I'm a primary school teacher. I like cinema and to practise yoga.
    Last but not least our family has a siberian kitten named Sherry.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    During your staying in Lecco you can visit the all the lake to go by bicycle on the long lake, to take the boat to see Bellagio, Varenna and to walk in mountain.
    Lecco is at 50 km to Milan, 30 km to Como and 40 km Bergamo by car, you can go there even with the train (with the express train you are in 40/45 min. in Milan).
    From Milan with the Frecciarossa (express train) you can go to every Italian city (i.e. Milan-Rome 3h)
    Lecco is a very juvenile city for the presence of the university (Politecnico di Milano- campus Lecco), there are many students that come from the whole world.
    Lecco is famous in the whole world for the writer Alessandro Manzoni who has written "The Betrothed".

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our daughters attend school and we need help with the youngest for the after school activities and to speak in English. It's very important to have a driving license. We would like someone that can give a contribute with cooking and home chores.
    From workaway we would like to have help with the weekly planning, someone that plays with Stella and takes her to the swimming lessions.
    We need someone that takes home Stella after school (she goes to a private school in the near city), and sometimes take her to school.
    *️️*️️Because we have only daughters, we prefer to host women.*️️*️️
    We'd also like somebody that is willing to stay for a long-medium period.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll live in our home, we are organizing a bedroom for you. Our home has three floors and in the third room there are three bedrooms and a bathroom, in the second floor there in the kitchen, the living room a bathroom and your bedroom.
    In the first floor there is the basement, a little laundromat, another bathroom and the garage.
    We'd like to host a girl who can easly get used to our routine: no smoking-drinking-etc., being reliable, responsible, easy going and friendly. She has to play and speak a lot with Stella. Speaking only English/Spanish with all the family.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In past we have entertained two girls (AuPairs). The girls were enrolled in a course of Italian to learn the language. They have been very kind and nice with us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 317155979566