Help with daily life and with our child in Cork, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

19 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi. We are a family of three. We are looking for help for a few months with minding our 4 year old son. Some light help around the house and cooking.
    We live in a large house in Co Cork Ireland. You would have your own bedroom and bathroom is provided and meals. It is a countryside setting but 30min from Cork City and close to larger villages, beaches,Woodlands etc. We are known as the gateway to West Cork. We are 50mins from Killarney and from there you can explore the ring of Kerry. If you drove that would be a bonus however there is a bus from local village to the city.
    We are easy going honest people. We are just busy currently so need some help about the place. You would have plenty of time off to explore Cork and surrounding areas. Ideally you would be available from June til August but it's open ended. If this sounds attractive to you. We would love to hear from you.
    Warm Regards
    Marie Therese

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a very attractive area. There is much to explore. It is known as the Gateway to West Cork. You can explore areas like Kinsale, The Beara Penninsula, The wild Atlantic way. We are 50 mins from Killarney and the Ring of Kerry. We are less than 3 hour drive from the beautiful Co Clare and Cliffs of Moher a lovely day trip or stay over.
    The area we live is most famous for Michael Collins (Irish Patriot and Revolutionary Hero, he died in action in our area Béal na Bláth during the civil war in August 1922) and we are 20mins from his homestead of Clonakilty. We are near many beaches parks and Woodlands also. We have explored many of these areas ourselves so can offer advice on places to see and eat etc.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Minding and entertaining a 4 year old. Some light household tasks and some cooking.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Large Double room and bathroom for your own use. Shared living room and kitchen with ourselves. We would ideally have our meals together at the dinner table (regular family stuff)
    All meals are provided..shared cooking.

    Free Wifi

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are a family of Three Mum Dad and 4 year old. We like to get out for walks and we are close to Woodlands and playgrounds for our 4 year. Ideally a car would make your experience better as there is so much to explore. However there is a public bus from our local village to the city and from there there are buses and trains connecting to other major cities or towns.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 289531835714