Come share our passion for vegan food, help in and outside our home near the beach in Leinster, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

175 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/01/2021

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My family and I live in Rosslare Strand Co. Wexford. We are very close to the beach. We are a clean living family. We are into our dogs, cats, horses, chickens and kids and outdoor activities! We also like to travel. We have lots of little projects. cooking (vegan food), looking after animals when we are busy, house cleaning, outdoor painting and cleaning up. We may like to paint the house too.

    We are within walking distance of the beach and the train to dublin. We are surrounded by beautiful beaches here in Rosslare and there is a fantastic hotel called Kelly's that has a great outdoor Jacuzzi over looking the sea that you can avail of for a small fee.

    We are happy to let you use our bikes and you will have your own apartment behind my house. It has wifi, netflix and is very modern and cosy. It sleeps 3 very comfortably.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have access to the beach, train to dublin and bikes to cycle around to see the sites. Rosslare Strand is the 'sunny southeast' , a very popular destination for tourists. Particularly in the summer time and is also lovely in the autumn. It is very beautiful. We live in Rural Ireland in an old farmhouse on three acres. If you are a city slicker, it is a great contrast, if you are a country bumpkin, then you will feel right at home whilst learning English.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we are looking for people who don't mind getting a bit dirty. Cleaning out sheds, other outdoor maintenance, painting, ECT.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a a newly fitted out apartment in the back of the house. It sleep 5, but 3 very very comfortably. It has wifi, central heating, a wood burning stove and a full kitchen, electric shower and bathroom. Vegan Food will be provided for you.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    check out County Wexford, Ireland for more info about the area.
    We like to go the gym, cycle, outdoor life with a love for healthy food and healthy living, meditation, and love of animals. This house is a vegan/vegetarian house. We would not like any smokers as we have a 13 year old boy with asthma.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.6)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.8)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 844115273445