Learn more about Mongolian culture with me in Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

Country

Mongolia

68 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/10/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Tuul, a mother of 3 kids and an opened minded person.

    I'm happy to meet you and share with you information about my beautiful country, Mongolia, it's culture and history. I am also interested in learning back from you.

    I see Workaway is a great opportunity to learn about each other and meet new people for many local Mongolians.

    English language learning and freely talking is very important for many Mongolians.

    I could suggest opportunities for you:

    Teaching English to Mongolians

    I will look forward to meeting you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am a host in Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia. I have 2 years experience in hosting and helping tourists.

    I am happy to help you have a wonderful and memorable stay in Mongolia.

    I speak English and Russian.

    Graduated from the Netherlands. I visited and traveled to the following countries: Netherlands, USA, UK, China, India, Germany, France, Belgium and Czech.

    As a local person I could offer you a unique staying experience in our apartment. We hope to learn from you as well.

    We are open minded.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    -Language Practice

    -Teaching (language and/or other skills)

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I could provide you fully furnished entire apartment for your entire stay with free WiFI, satellite TV, pillow, bedsheets, blanket, heating, shower, kitchen and washing machine. Apartment is non smoking. It is a clean. I would be happy if you respect and stay clean, just like when you first receive.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    My apartment is clean, comfortable and furnished.

    In a city, there are local transport available which i could provide all details, you can visit all local sights.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 249658293686