Organic farming, music festival, cleaning and cooking help in our family home in Sinntal, Germany

Country

Alemania

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My partner and I are organic farming mainly from Monday-Thursday, and want to be self sustaining as much as possible, but we are, full time musicians on the weekends, and often on the road. We are musicians, artists, and travellers that have bought a big old house and 2,000 sqm of land in central Germany. We always have cool projects at home that are in progress.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are both teachers and can help you, speak English, German, Danish and Spanish, teach guitar, recording studio techniques, silk screen printing, t-shirt making, merchandise creation drawing, website design, biodynamic gardening, greenhouse planting, and have a lot of international connections for people to benefit from. We learn as we teach, and listen to people.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are setting up an organic /bio small farm and renovating our old house. We have a recording studio and a lot of instruments, as we are full time musicians. We have a lot going on all the time, and we let people choose what they like to do, and we work together on what needs to be done. You can help with the farming, fixing the old house, doing the cooking, help with recording our next musical project, or just mow the lawn.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I always want to improve my Danish, Spanish, and my German. We are American and Australians, but I have studied all 3 languages, but always want to improve. We can help beginners and intermediates that want to improve Danish, Spanish or German, and are native speakers of English and happy to teach.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    2 rooms available. One double bed, the other is 2 single beds. There is a shower, toilet, shared with these 2 rooms. There are BBQ facilities, and a great big terrace to hang out on.


    We are foodies!!! We are very flexible, we make vegan, or meat, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Chinese, BBQ's, American, German, and Italian specialities, and keep things varied. We can offer a fully stocked kitchen, enough for 3 high quality meals every day, we love to cook dinner every night, but breakfast and lunch you can make yourself, whenever you like, and if you like to cook, we will supply the ingredients, and you can cook dinner once or twice a week.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Mountain biking, hiking, and a huge nature reserve are in our backyard. There are busses 200 meters from our house, and lead to great train connection to all over Germany. We are chilled out musicians, and like family meals with anyone that stays.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We can let you park out back, or nearby. There is a pool close by with camper parking.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 778135888135