Join a family in Bern and help around the house, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

176 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/08/2019

  • Medallas

    Super Host
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with 2 boys (18 and 22 years old, studying) The older boy moved out one year ago. so, we are three people living in a nice groundflor appartment with garden.
    we are interested in sharing with people .
    Man with a slight handicap in the movement, in the neurological field (25% working in a leading position) seeking support to make life comfortably.
    We live in a spacious house with 3 flats on the ground floor with garden.
    The house is 10 Minute on foot from the center of Bern, the capital of Switzerland. Bus 3 Minutes away from our house.
    Bern is a cool city with many attractions and the mountains nearby! Has public baths, admission free.

    Wir ,Familie 50+ mit 2 Boys (18-und 22 Jahre alt,studieren) beherbergen gerne Leute.
    Sind interessiert am Austausch mit Menschen und anderen Kulturen.

    Ich, gebildet,kreativ und belesen, Mann mit leichtem Handicap in der Bewegung, im neurologischen Bereich, (arbeite 25% in leitender Stellung) suche Unterstützung .

    Wir wohnen in einem grosszügigen 3 Familienhaus im Parterre mit Garten.
    Das Haus liegt 10 min. zu Fuss vom Zentrum von Bern, der Hauptstadt der Schweiz. Bus 3 min. von der Haustüre.
    Bern ist eine coole Stadt mit vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten und den Bergen in der Nähe! Hat öffentliche Bäder ,Eintritt gratis.

    Wichtig:
    The thing is, i am living with parkinson. That makes my life a litle hard , time after time.
    it woud be nice to have help around. gardening, house keeping, cooking, driving, etc. In this time,
    thats it.
    hope to heare from you. res, beatrice, nilo

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda de caridad
    Projecto artístico

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We paint a part of the Appartement.
    we cook nice food
    im spending time with music. Playing saxohone, collecting vinyl.
    We make bikes-tours.
    meani things more.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    per day:
    1 Std.putzen
    Shopping and cook 1 times ev
    driving the car to visit friends, shops, museums etc.
    Wash Ev.1 times a week
    maybe others



    Ev.1 mal in der Woche waschen

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    deutsch,englisch,französisch italienisch

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    a smal room under the roof with toilet on the floor. the room is in the house. you use the appartment with us. we like to have people around us.
    We prefer older women to visit us.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we dont really need suport. we just like it.
    we preffare older woman. 35 years or more.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-4 Std pro Tag







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 247161494996