Help and enjoy in the countryside (Algimia de Alfara), Spain

Country

España

252 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    807

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 36 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm Jesus. Traveling around the world has given me a life changing experience. I've visited and explored many countries, and the things I liked the most from my journey were the traditions in the countryside. After traveling for 4 years, I realized that my village can be very interesting for travelers who like to know more about traditions in the countryside, just like me.

    Two weeks ago, a mutual friend came to my village and helped me with the restoration of my house. Not only did he had a great time with my family, but he also enjoyed his stay in this village.

    My village is situated 35 km away from Valencia and surrounded by orange fields and mountains -- a landscape which I once thought was dull. I know I was wrong. After spending my time traveling and listening to other travelers' opinions, I become more certain that my village is totally worth seeing. That's why I'm thinking about this exchange and I believe that my village is a perfect place for anyone who likes to know the real life of living in a countryside.

    I'm an active guy who loves trekking, rock climbing, cycling and any outdoor sports. So I can tell you that you'll never get bored being around me.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The travellers will learn and enjoy the life in the countryside.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have a project of transforming a field in a meeting point . A place where I'll be able to teach people how to grow vegetables, make wine, olive oil... This idea will lead to an ecological agriculture (growing many kinds of plants) and will help me make the infrastructure and give me more ideas for the future.
    At the moment I am restoring the old house again.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Indonesian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I just finish to restore a old house. Ready to host you!!!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The town is well comunicated with Valencia. Each day you will have a few trains and buses to the city.
    Have all types of facilities, supermarket, bakery... even a swimmingpool for the winter.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 189564939555