Help us to improve languages and little help around the house, (close to France) Jura, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

104 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Family of 4, two kids of 17 and 7 years old. Mother and husband are both working. House with garden very close to the towncenter. Our teenager needs seriously to improve her english (priority for her studies) and her german (optional). The concept of workaway is great because it is not too "formal" like school and would be a great experience for all family. Our guest would be free to discover the area and improve his or her french language !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They could benefit to leave in the Jura Suisse, in a little city called Porrentruy, not far from Delemont the city of the Jura. It take one hour by train (or car) to go to Basel, one hour to Biel and France is only half an hour from where we leave.
    They could improve their french, learn French culture..(because we are French as well).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The most important would be to have a guest who could help our 17 years old daughter and the family to speak and write in english. And then, as a guest, he or she could just help like any member of the family and also help in bring Émilien to school and also babysit from time ton time.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    One bedroom upstairs + a small bathroom with toilets and shower on the first floor.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Enjoy living on a small city. Biking, walking, studying, and running in the country side.
    Train station on the city. Free for travelling and visiting during the week-end with us or alone.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 123583495223