Willem

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/06/2017 - 19/01/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hee, my name is Willem.
    I recently quit my studies to find my own road and to learn and play.

    I am curious about almost everything and like to take on wide-ranging projects, like Wim Hof breathing, Movement culture. I am interested in literature, spirituality, nature, learning to make music.
    I am especially passionate about the Doors, Krishnamurti.

    During my gap year I worked in a hostel in Napels and on winefarm in the Loire, and it really turned me onto workaway.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    - Three years studying environmental sciences in Wageningen
    - Experience with kung fu and tai chi from three months in China
    - Freediving
    - Some experience with gardening and building picked up in my student home
    - Okay singing skills

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      None

Photos

Feedback