Marcos & Ines

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Denmark

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/03/2018 - 20/01/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1128

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am Inés, I'm 24 years old, and i grew up in a small country town called Larroque, in Entre Ríos, located in the east of Argentina.
    I'm the youngest of three sisters (Victoria and Sofia), my mum is an English teacher and housewife and my dad is a Naval Engenieer, and he loves to sail! We always have pets, first dogs and now I have a little cat called Amaranta.
    While i lived in Larroque, i played volleyball, i belonged to the scouts group, i studied theatre and during summers i traveled with my friends in Argentina. I love to travel!!
    In one of those trips to the south of Argentina, i found my passion: to make my own veggie garden. For the last three years, I have my veggie garden in Larroque (my dad helps me to take care it)...i enjoy very much when i see my vegetables growing! And then i like to cook nutritious recipes!!
    When i finished my school, i moved to a flat in Buenos Aires where i lived with my sisters, and i began to study Graphic Design. There i met Marcos. We have been together for two years, and we decided to travel to Denmark! We were working there 8 months. We are now living in Croatia 3 months ago and wanting to explore new destinations!
    We would like to meet new people, differents cultures, new languages, new places! We love to cook, and paint, and talk, and help out! 🙂
    Hi, I'm Marcos, I'm from a city called Río Grande in Tierra del Fuego. A state located in Patagonia, Argentina. At the end of high school i decided to study graphic desing in Buenos Aires, where i lived seven years. Since mid 2017 i was living in Zagreb, Croatia, learning the language and taking advantage of travelling around Europe. After that i was living in Denmark with Ines for 8 months and in Croatia again for 3 months. I really like movies, drawing, reading, drinking a beer outside, coffee in the morning and travel of course. I like sports, playing, watching and talking about futbol. I love meeting new people and knowing new cultures, especially when it's very different from mine. I also cook and learn new things all the time.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are good to cook, to pint, to clean the house, to make a veggie garden, to talk..We can teach you spanish, help you with the computer staff and be helpfull in any tasks around the house and the garden!

  • Languages spoken

    spanish, english

  • Age

    27 & 25

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback