Luiza

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/11/2018 - 03/12/2018


  • Description

    Hello, my name is Luiza and I am from Belo Horizonte in Brazil. I am 25 years old and I am trying to discover everytime a little bit more of this huge and amazing world. I am currently living in Belo Horizonte, but searching for an opportunity to move to the Northest of Brazil, that is where I love the people, the culture, the food and everything!

    I am new here in Workaway and I am looking for a chance of working in a Hostel, helping with the tasks, living the day in the hostel and feeling the atmosthere! I stayed in my first hostel 7 years ago and I just love the experience, it is just the best place for who wants to meet new people and deal with the different, that is why I want to work in one!

    I love meeting new people, talking, sharing experiences, trying to discover new things and have different adventures. I am happy person and I am always trying to learn something new and challeging to my life.

    I am a very communicative person, always ready to have a good talk and to know a little bit more of the other people. I enjoy a lot being outside, going to the beach, exercising, helping other people and having fun.

    My mission is to travel around the world and having amazing experiences with different people!
    If you feel that we could work together just send me a message! I would love to help you with new tasks, new work and I would love a new experience in a different place!
    <3
    :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Cleaning, organizing, taking care of houses, interacting and talking with many people, driving cars, cooking a little bit, experience as a waitress and currently as a tour guide.

    I am a really easy going and comunicative person, a fast learner and who always want to learn new things. :)

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese (native), English (advanced) and Espanish (advanced)

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I have lived in Australia, Thailand and Spain, so I can speak properly Portuguese, English and Spanish. I have done some volunteer job in building houses in Brazil and I really want to take new projects to my life!

    Actually I work in a travel agency and as a tour guide to trips to Southest Asia, but between my trips I am looking for a different place to stay, so I can help with the reception, cleaning, gardening, and everything else that I could learn!

    If you want to know a little bit more of me just send me a message and let me know :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nothing

    • Special dietary requirements
      No, I can eat everything

Feedback