• United States
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Mike. I am currently living in the USA. I wish to travel and connect with different people around the world. I am an animal lover and love being outdoors in nature.
    My hobbies include swimming, pottery, tennis, reading, and running.
    I am new to Workaway and want to travel to learn and experience different cultures, make new friends, and see all the world has to offer. I am looking to explore all there is to this life and hope to meet you along my journey.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Animal care, gardening, childcare, painting, pottery, some cooking skills, yard work, cleaning, organizing. I’m a fairly fast learner so if there’s something you need that’s not on this list, hopefully you don’t mind teaching me. I love learning new skills:)

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements