Aleisha & Lachlan

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/08/2019 - 24/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Heya!
    We're Lachie (pronounced Locky) and Aleisha from New Zealand and we are travelling through South and Central America until end of September, then we will move to Canada to work for a few years.

    We're a social couple that love to meet new people, share experiences and enjoy company.
    Wanting to add to our already epic experience, we thought it would be a cool idea to get on here and see if there we can help someone else in their project in any way shape or form.

    We have created a website which I (Aleisha) manage and update frequently to keep all our friends and family back home updated on our travels and experiences. If you would like to check it out, go to www.carryonkiwis.com

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I (Aleisha) have skills in cooking, gardening, housework, administration, I can paint (we renovated our house back in NZ), I love being around children and animals and helping where possible.

    Lachie is a qualified carpenter (builder) and is really good with anything hands on.

  • Languages spoken

    English, learning Spanish slowly but would love to improve!

  • Age

    26 & 27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      N/A

    • Special dietary requirements
      N/A

Photos

Feedback