annalisy

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, France, Greece, Malta, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/02/2020 - 30/03/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a positive, happy woman, non smoking. I love music and nature. I have three children who are already grown up. I love traveling, discovering new things and learning. I am particularly interested in permaculture, herbalism and alternative building. I'm doing workaway because I want to see the world without contributing to its destruction. I am happy if I can be helpful and I really enjoy being connected in community - the best way I know to do so is to work together.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    With guidance I am a skilled craftsperson, I'm creative and have experience in
    - House renovation (ditching, masonry, painting, tadelakt),
    - Gardening (growing, maintenanc, harvesting and processing of herbs, fruits and vegetables)
    - Textile craft, sewing
    - Graphic design, web design, layout
    - Household
    - Animal care
    - Child care

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    57

  • Nationality

    Austrian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

GinaTscho


Photos

Feedback