Adam

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/06/2019 - 23/01/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello
    --
    My name is Adam. I friendly man who has positive attitude to life. I am educated as Mechanic Engineer and Master of Business Administration studies on British University. I used to work as machanic worker, logistics and trade specjalist and management manager for many years. After my marriage treble, I have decided to change my social environment. I am going to stay abroad for long time, to meet new people and new culture, improve my English skills.
    --
    I ready to stay with you a few weeks, months or later. My time is not limited. Any way, my personal goal is creating as good as possible atmosphere of my work for you , almost as a member of family. I interested in your domestic culture, home habit, cuisine and social life.
    --
    My hobby is sea sailing - I am holder of Yachtmaster certtificate, slow jogging, karate and tasting street food. I am single. I don't smoke and I don’t drink alcohol, no drugs, but I love a cup a coffee at the morning.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    All technical and electrical thing inside and outside of house, decoration and renovation, garden maintenance - not afraid to get my hands dirty. Little cooking and do catering. I am very good in computers service. Children care and teaching (especially math and physics)
    --
    Small / middle size business running support.
    --
    I am open to different kind of works and knowledge exchange.

  • Languages spoken

    English (good); Polish (native)

  • Age

    51

  • What else ...

    I have no criminal record - official confirmation on demande. I am happy to chat via Skype or WhatsApp video call so we can get to know each other more, ask me any questions!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback