Tristan

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/10/2017 - 03/06/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    333

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello there !
    I am Tristan and I am 32. I travel alone through America Latina and I am very interested by offering my help for projects and meet people on my way.
    I have a solid experience in hospitality business but I can also learn and do other kind of job. Indeed as soon I am interested by projects and the people and can ensure that I will do my best to be a quick and enthusiast learner and worker. This is my way of travelling because I think this is more fun and that allow me to get to know better the country and its people.
    Hola !
    Soy Tristan y tengo 30 anos. viajo solo en America Latina y estoy interesado para ofrecer mi ayuda por proyectos y encontrar personas interesante.
    En Europa trabajo en hoteles pero puedo hacer otro tipos de trabajo. Cuando a mi me gusta un proyecto voy a hacer todo lo que puedo para estar un buen trabajador y aprender rapidamente.
    Eso es mi manera de viajar porque pienso es mas divertido y mejor para aprender mas como funciona el pais y su gente.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am graduated in sports and tourism industry. I use to work in France and England in hospitality business ad also as tourist guide in Paris.
    I have a good experience for any work in hotels.
    I will also be very happy to do some manual jobs like construction or gardenning as I am here to help and I learn very fast.
    I am enthousiastic person and I care about people and their project.
    I love animals and I like be surrounded by them.

    Hola, tengo diplomas en Europa en el sector de deporte y turismo. trabajé en Francia y Inglaterra en hoteles y tambien como guia turistico en Paris.
    Puedo hacer manual trabajo como construciones o jardineria, siempre aprendo rapidamente y con gran entusiasmo.
    A mi me gusta los animales.

  • Languages spoken

    french, english, spanish

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    France

  • What else ...

    I am an outside person, I like hikings and seeing beautiful landscapes.

    A mi me gusta caminar en montanas o hacer senderismo porque siempre busco paisajes bonitos.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      non

    • Special dietary requirements
      non

Photos

Feedback