Oliver & Thomas

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Spain, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 20/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello there! We are two young men who are keen workers that will stop at nothing to get a good job done. We are both bilingual in English and French and love languages in general. Consequently, Tom and I are strong communicators and are not afraid to converse with complete and utter strangers. We would certainly not turn down the opportunity to give some lessons. However, we are not all about work and also enjoy cracking a good joke and having a laugh from time to time.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Languages, strength (lifting heavy things, etc...), experience working with animals, general repair work, music, teaching, cooking (we are from France after all), gardening.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    20 & 20

  • What else ...

    We will do our best to ensure that our stay with you goes as well as possible.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Penicillin

    • Special dietary requirements
      No special requirements.

Photos

Feedback