Kristin

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hi everyone,
    I am a happy, openminded, and warm person who is very enthusiastic about and committed to nature. I love cooking and preparing meals, trying out new vegan recipes and enjoying them afterwards.
    For some years now, I have been very interested in a more conscious, peaceful and sustainable life in connection with nature, even though I grew up in the big city.
    What else do I love? I love the wonders of this abundant life an earth, such as flowers and plants, colourful, loose clothes, making up stories, dancing, yoga, great books, expressing myself with lyrics and poetry, going to the theatre and doing theatre myself, writing letters, collages and good music, singing and playing guitar.
    I also try to live a mindful life - it's very important to me to live in the moment, to be calm. That's why I also love to meditate - and laugh a lot! :)
    I enjoy getting to know people, their languages and their stories and making other people's lives a little more beautiful :)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate
    Italian: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I´m very interested in learning spanish or litterally any other kind of language, such as dutch or swedish. I would love to improve my spoken languages :)!!!

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Languages
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have a lot of dancing experience (ballett, jazz, modern, flamenco, hip hop) and do a lot of yoga. I´m good at any kind of creative challenge - whether it is texting, designing social media posts or other content and art about any topic. For my studies in environmental education i have a few skills in environmental issues and teaching.
    I have no particular manual expertise, but I am very open to learning new things.

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I am looking for a good place to train as a yoga teacher or dance therapist, especially with children or young people.
    I am also very interested in plants and alternative agriculture, such as permaculture, which I would like to learn more about!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat mainly vegan but I´m quite flexible and as long as its vegetarian i can make an exeption :)

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback