Sharon & Tim

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Mexico, Panama, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hola a todos,
    we are a couple from Berlin, Germany, and we are planning to travel Latin America between June and September as we are going to take a little break from university. We love exploring cultures, nature and languages and everything that comes with it. We are teachers for German as a foreign language - so if you're interested in learning German, let us know, we could trade it for a little bit of Spanish ;) Sharon has experience in child care and has a big heart for animals. Tim has helped his parents with gardening and constructions over the years. In terms of our help, we're also more than happy to assist you with stuff we don't have a lot of experience in. We are very open-minded people, easy going and always love to have a good chat about everything and anything. As we love to get to know and learn from people and places, we hope to do so along our way through Latin America, too. We're looking forward to getting to know you :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -teaching (English, German)
    -child care
    -construction/ building

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, a bit Spanish and French

  • Age

    25 & 24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback