Sandra

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/05/2019 - 04/12/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Sandra I am from Colombia, I only look for experiences in my life, exchanging my knowledge and my culture around the world, I like to help and carry the few knowledge I have and on the way to learn from others, I am a helpful person, with a great attitude and respect for others, proactive, willing to help and support those who need it, collaborating and with an important sense of belonging for what I project and put into practice, my work is collaborative and as a team, sharing with others their experiences and cultures, make of my moments and scenarios enriching, pleasant and fundamental in the growth of my values ​​and the strengthening of my principles and in the same way, being able to offer them with total disposition and adequate attitude to whom I needed it.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have the ability to quickly learn the tasks that I have to do, Customer service, self-care training, I have the ability to create things with my hands (DIY) I'm good with crafts, interior decorating, painting, creating, I'm good with crafts, interior decorating, painting, creating and I can teach, I am a very cheerful person, caring for children, resolving conflicts, doing all kinds of household chores, gardening, etc.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Colombian

  • What else ...

    ¡Si me das los materiales, puedo decorar tu casa como desees o podemos buscarlos juntos! para una mejor solución. 😊

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback