Pia

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Ireland, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/06/2019 - 27/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi
    I'm Pia and am currently studying History and French at the University of Zurich.
    I'm a friendly and happy person who loves spending time outside, doing sports, reading books and being creative. I always cycle and almost never take public transports or the car because it's so beautiful to see the landscape and hear the birds twitter in the morning. In my free time I like to play Badminton and the guitar.
    I'm a patient and conscientious person whose passions are learning new languages, cooking / baking and creating different types of illustrations.
    There's nothing better than visiting different countries and cultures and get to know the people who live there.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I could work as a private tutor, babysitter, shop assistant, helping with the garden, house, childminding, cooking or with tourists.

  • Languages spoken

    German (mothertongue), English (CPE/C2), French (B2), Spanish (B1)

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • What else ...

    I think Workaway is a great opportunity to meet people from all over the world and actually immerse into a culture. All my experiences have been very enriching and that in all different kind of aspects!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

hiking in the alpes of Switzerland
skiing with friends

Feedback