Niveda

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (6)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Costa Rica
    View all
  • Description

    Hello! I am an astrologer, digital nomad, and aspiring traveler looking for a workaway host. I am open to a variety of locations, but I think the common thread that I am looking for is opportunities to learn, grow, and also contribute.

    Right now, I am currently studying astrology and building my online business so I can begin taking astrology consultations remotely. I am very passionate about this field, and would love to share what I am learning :) I love using astrology to help people find their passions, get to know themselves better, and improve relationships.

    I just lived in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico as a digital nomad for 6 months. It was an amazing travel experience, and this is why I am very eager to continue seeing new places and finding ways to contribute!

    Some of my hobbies and interests are cooking, nutrition, photography, art, nature, swimming, fitness, yoga, and fashion. I am a very easy-going person that is usually quiet and calm, but I also love to laugh and be goofy with my friends. I am very easy to get along with. I believe in open communication and being truthful if there is conflict, and avoiding unnecessary drama.

    I am very I can offer childcare services, teach English, write and help around the house. I have worked in a Montessori Preschool so I have experience teaching and taking care of children. I have also worked in marketing, so I am familiar with writing, social media, photography, and branding. I am skilled in cooking as well :)

  • Interests

    Beach
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books
    Videography
    Blogging
    Cooking & food
    Politics / Social justice
    Culture
    Self development
    Fashion or beauty
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Teaching, writing, child-care, photography, fitness, gardening

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I am interested in improving my spanish

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I am a studying astrologer, healer and blogger looking to travel and meet new people

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.