Misa

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Myanmar

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/08/2019 - 25/08/2019


  • Description

    Hello, my name is Misa. I am in the last year of university, and am currently looking for an exciting experience before graduating. I am a native Japanese speaker and I speak almost native English. I have enjoyed using workaway twice, one in Morocco for helping a hostel, and another in Turkey for translating English website into Japanese at a guest house. These experiences taught me how exciting it is to share the cultures by jumping in to the local community. I have also been doing part time job at a motel in Tokyo for a year. Therefor I know how to manage/ operate hostels. I am very flexible, cheerful, and enjoy being with people. I love traveling, arts, cooking, reading books and sports in general. I look forward to seeing you! Thanks:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    managing receptions of hostels, baby sitting, child care, teaching English and Japanese, cooking

  • Languages spoken

    Native in Japanese and almost native in English

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Japan

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback