Miranda

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Miranda and I am 29 years old. I am from the UK and offer the past year have been living in Amsterdam studying Applied Ethics. I am not ready to return home just yet and want to continue living in other places and meeting new people. I enjoy meeting different people and learning about different ways of life. Before I lived in Amsterdam I was working in the charity sector in London. I enjoy drawing, listening to music, yoga and spending time with friends and family.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I enjoy spending time with people and get on well with others. I am creative and love drawing and painting. I also enjoy coming up with new ideas. I have worked in a variety of sectors from bar work, to dog walking, working as a life model and most recently I was working in the charity sector for five years working with young adults who had grown up in the foster care system in the UK.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Brazil Nuts

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback


Friends

Feedback