Michaela

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/11/2019 - 17/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hola! My name is Michaela. I am a very adventurous person and a hard worker. I’m interested in connecting with people from different cultures, practicing my Spanish, farming, cooking, and eating! I am currently traveling in Spain to learn Spanish and rock climb.

    Hola, me llamo Michaela. Soy una persona intrépida y trabajadora. Quiero compartir con personas de culturas diferentes, practicar el español, y aprender cosas de la finca, cocinar, y cualquier otra cosa! Estoy en España para escalar rocas y practicar el español.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I managed a compost farm for three years in college, so I have knowledge of composting and some farming skills. I also grew up with a family garden. I am a good cook and am very reliable. Most of all I love to learn new things and I learn quickly!

    Trabajé en una granja de abono orgánico por tres años, entonces tengo conocimiento de abono y de cultivar también. Puedo cocinar y soy fiable. Pero sobre todo me gusta aprender cosas nuevas!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    Cooking, reading, hiking, eating, rock climbing

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback