Merlin

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/07/2020 - 30/07/2023

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hey I'm Merlin and currently travelling by bike through Europe. I don't like the City so much, I love being in the nature.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I finished school last year and since then I'm travelling around working from time to time. I already worked in a restaurant, as a food delivery guy, at a hops farm in bavaria (which was the hardest) and for half a year in a climbing gym in my hometown. Now since I'm in Italy I I already worked for three weeks on a Farm stay near the Abbruzzen. I am not afraid of hard work and am also fit because of climbing and biking :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I play guitar and am very interested in music. I also practice meditation in many ways and also do Yoga.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback